SANTA-TIZING EBOOK

santa-tizing-front-cover

SANTA-TIZING: What’s wrong with Christmas and how to clean it up just went digital!!!

Paperback and Kindle versions are available here =>https://www.amazon.com/SANTA-TIZING-Whats-wrong-Christmas-clean/dp/1607911159

Here are some testimonies about it:

 As I was reading the book, I felt like I was listening to you speak out the words of Yahweh. I could actually see you in the spirit speaking the very words as I was reading them, and the presence of Holy Spirit was breathing life. It brought the very presence of the Lord into the room. I have read many books and never felt that before, because this is shattering darkness and lies and is setting the captives free. The pages … are all wrapped up in love, just like Yeshua would have it told. You are so real and I did not know what to expect when I ordered the book but I knew I had to read it. I thought it would be just a little testimony and then lots of historical facts with scripture to back it up but it is way more than I thought it would be. Anyone reading it will be gripped by it.

~ Linda

 I honor you SO MUCH Robin! Santa-tizing spoke to deep feelings inside my heart and soul…and made me SO MAD to be honest! What a sneaky history we have! But what an honor to be called back into the fullness of Truth! It’s a joy to say yes. I don’t look at it as giving up Christmas, but picking up an even better holiday

~ Ashley

If you have a bridal heart, this book is for you!!!

Woooo Hoooo!!!!!!!!!!!
Robin Main

Originally published on December 27, 2016 via FB => https://www.facebook.com/SapphireThroneMinistries/photos/a.436008649804968.101323.436004819805351/1347339542005203/?type=3&theater


*****

Leave a Reply

