DNA - Blue Butterflies

The 10 Copper Chariot Lavers in Solomon’s Temple literally shows His Melchizedek Company the way to coming into His truth for becoming His Temple here on earth, as it is in heaven.

We are told that our bodies are the Temple of the Holy Spirit, which is in you, in 1 Corinthians 6:19. For our bodies to return to its primordial position (as it was before the Fall), we need to become clothed in righteousness and “this corruption must put on incorruption and this mortal must put on immortality” (1 Corinthians 15:53). Know that if you unlock the secrets of the 10 Copper Chariot Lavers, you turn the keys to unlocking immorality in your DNA.

It’s not a coincidence that the 10 Copper Chariot Lavers in Solomon’s Temple were dismantled and taken captive by Babylon. These 10 Copper Chariot Lavers used to wash the blood from the burnt offerings, which is a picture of us offering up ourselves daily as a living sacrifice to burn up our sin nature (flesh). Just like the 10 Copper Chariot Lavers were dismissed and treated like junk, so has our 10 shadow DNA strands.

The 10 Copper Chariot Lavers point to the Merkabah process. The Ascension Manual tells us: “It is not a coincidence that I was directed to Ezekiel chapter 1, which reveals the Merkabah (God’s Chariot Throne), with this new found way of taking on fourfold divine common union (with the Father, the Son, the Holy Spirit and myself). True communion requires you to examine yourself, so you can move into deeper dimensions within yourself – your Kingdom of God within (Luke 17:21). Interesting enough, so does the Merkabah require a person to go deeper and deeper into the Kingdom of God within. When we focus inward and descend into the Holy of Holies there, we are centering in on the Kingdom of God within. This is the pattern for ascension that Yeshua (Jesus) gave us: “Now that he ascended, what is it but that he also descended first into the lower parts of the earth?” (Ephesians 4:9 KJV).

In actuality, when we ascend, we first descend to a platform within the heart of our own earth, which then acts as a springboard to ascend. When we descend into Christ (into the Holy of Holies), we become the Merkabah, Christ is the Merkabah, and in Him we are the Merkabah. We are “in Christ” and He is in us.

His death is the descension, and His resurrection is the ascension. To fully manifest the glory of God’s Chariot Throne – His Merkabah – we must continually live in a descended state on this earth as a continual burnt offering, as well as continually living in heavenly places in an ascended state. Paul speaks of continually living in a descended state: “I have been crucified with Christ [in Him I have shared His crucifixion]; it is no longer I who live, but Christ (the Messiah) lives in me; and the life I now live in the body I live by faith in (by adherence to and reliance on and complete trust in) the Son of God, Who loved me and gave Himself up for me” (Galatians 2:20 Amplified).

~ Robin Main

Written May 18, 2017 – Sapphire Throne Ministries – Robin Main. Copyrighted – If you are going to copy this, please copy it right by giving attributions to this source. Blessings!

Originally published =>

NOTE: The above post contains an excerpt from the ASCENSION MANUAL, p. 77-78, with slight modifications.








Ascension Manual book =>

• Understanding the Order of Melchizedek: Complete Series book =>

 MEL GEL Study Guide book =>

• MEL GEL Study Guide: Volume 2 book =>

• Set of Hebrew Living Letter Flash Cards =>

• Blazing New Wine of Hanukkah: Bridal Restoration of DNA book =>

• SANTA-TIZING: What’s wrong with Christmas and how to clean it up book =>


ART from Asha Greyjoys Tumblr