THE HARVEST SINGS AT THE TOUCH OF HIS BRIDE

harvest bride

She doesn’t walk. She glides. Whenever I find myself in her presence, I stand more erect and regal.

Daily ascension and an ascended lifestyle are such treats. One of the heavenly people who comes to me occasionally, as led of LOVE, is Esther.

We could talk forever about her incredible beauty, but today she came to show me how His Queen walks. The train of Esther’s robe swishes gently and changes the atmosphere in her midst. With each step, electric life is released through her swishing train, which makes all things new.

Before Abba brought Esther to me, I was standing in a vast field of golden stalks of light that I knew was heavenly wheat. As far as the eye could see, the field was ripe and ready. The stalks of gold actually sung at my touch, which I knew was His touch through me because I had just taken my daily communion and we had just spoke “With this bread, we thee wed…” and “With this wine, we are ooooonnnnnnneeee…”

In this Kingdom Day, the Bride will release resurrection life as she walks, and the harvest will sing at her touch.

~ Robin Main

 

Originally published on March 6, 2014 via FB => https://www.facebook.com/SapphireThroneMinistries/photos/a.436008649804968.101323.436004819805351/642730415799456/?type=3&theater

*****

Leave a Reply

