Divine Bridal Encounter

Yeshua comes.
He speaks.

Beloved.
You’re the air I breathe.
I’ve waited eons for one such as you to be born.
My heart is yours.
My desires are yours.

Woman Clouds

I love that your favorite heavenly place is the place of intimacy, the place of white veils where it’s only you and me.

Thank you for selling out completely.

Love is your hallmark.
Peace are your steps.

Let me color your world with My voice.

Come closer still for the sight and smells of heaven that you seek are here with Me. If you want to see Me, BE Me and BE with Me.

~Robin Main
Divine Encounter 10-28-11
(for all Bridal Hearts)

FB 10-01-13 “Sapphire Throne Ministries”      https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=555931994479299&set=pb.436004819805351.-2207520000.1382846289.&type=3&theater

Leave a Reply

